Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Pleased with the service from Jose!! He is recommended!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Ty worked hard with Barbara to find us a car and get qualified with the down payment we had the payment is high but they did their best

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Ty Smith was our salesman. I have to say it was the most pleasant sales experience I have been a part of. I definitely recommend him! Thanks for not making buying a car the torture it can be!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

They always take of me and wife for anything on our Vehicles

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Clint updated every day as to progress and the courtesy driving was most helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

very friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Great service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I love our Richard Karr Motors here in Waco. I have always been treated with the utmost courtesy, professionalism, and reasonable pricing. This last visit was no different. Many thanks to a top-notch service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Ty Smith sold me my car. He was Absolutely Outstanding!!! He took his time in explaining all the buttons on my new car. Everyone was friendly and courteous that I had contact with. I've bought 2 vehicles from Richard Karr and I tell everyone they should go by and visit if they are looking for a new car or truck. Thank you all for your help. I love my new SUV.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I ordered my Yukon diesel in June and received it in December due to the chip shortage. Despite my frustration with the GMC factory, Thomas and Mike were always sympathetic, always responded to my requests right away, and went up and beyond in getting updates for me. When my Yukon finally arrived, both of them made the purchase experience go smoothly; from the moment I arrived till the moment I drove off only took about 90 minutes. Thank you Thomas and Mike!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Very professional

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

love coming to your place to get my car 🚙 services there!!the people are so friendly and helpful.thanks so much for all that you guys are doing too put our minds at ease.thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

It was Great 😄 Thank you for all your help 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Thomas IT Mgr, Jennifer Twitty- Sales , Rick Rapson- Finance and Sales Manager always made me felt as a customer. Your team is very customer oriented and I give a great complement to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Everything was excllent, as usual.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Just an oil change. Got me in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Good work in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Just got another truck from there! These are the nicest people to buy from

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Friendly and very informative, they care about our vehicle and understands our needs and concerns

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

They were able to get me back on the road sooner than expected. Truck is performing with no issues.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

awesome people

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Scheduled oil change was easy and good. They even removed the months of antibacterial use from my steering wheel. So excited that it looks and feels like new!! The service department staff is always friendly and helpful. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great to work with, kept us up to date on work being done on our car

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

greart care

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Ashley did a great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Some of the best service I’ve ever had at a dealership. Thank you Kara!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Friendly professional service. Great place to do business with. They always follow up with customer. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I love this place. People are great here

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

This is ...and will be the only dealership I purchase any of my vehicles. They make it happen. And their collision center is the best! I will not use anyone else to take care of any of the body work of any of my vehicles...except them. I have taken two vehicles to them...they left them like new!! It was like I never had an accident. And the service center is is awesome..above and beyond in every department!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Very helpful in replacing a recall part. Quick, courteous, and professional staff. Thank you 😊.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Very professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Everyone is polite and friendly. They care about their customers. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The staff at Richard Karr made me feel very important I really enjoyed my experience

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Cara is a great employee.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Cara was very courteous and professional and explained a problem found.She showed me the battery test results and recommended replacement. Work was performed quickly while I waited.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Courteous salesman

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

My experience was great. The oil change service didn’t take long and the customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

in and out for servicing in less than an hour

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Pickup was fast and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Very nice people, very professional I would Recommend to my family and friends

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Just needed a vehicle inspection for new plates. Met with your friendly service staff, they took care of the inspection in no time at all. Walked over to the Collision shop to get an appointment to look at some damage on my car, and they did it while I was on site. No need for a second visit. I love Karr Hunter!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

They were honest to me I thought i needed an oil change.and didnt And that alone says alot about Richard Karr Friendly staff Nice environment and clean place.and a wonderful enviroment THANKS RICHARD KARR KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

These folks will take care of you, whatever the need. Honest and true!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

They were very friendly and helpful. Got us into a truck that fits our needs and budget. Thank you so much Kylie Moreland at Richard Karr Motors!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Always a Pleasure to bring my car for service!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

With the crazy times that our world is in, finding a new car is almost impossible! We searched and searched and finally found a dealership that would help us and actually call us back! This was the absolute BEST car buying experience that we have ever had and made it worth driving over 4 hours to pick it up. Our Salesman, Ty was awesome and knowledgeable as well as Ronnie the Sales Manager and Rick the Finance Manager. Very laid back, yet professional atmosphere. Thank you all so much for making the whole process quick and painless!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Quick and helpful in buying new truck

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Service and Body Shop made frequent calls to keep me updated on where my truck was, what was been repaired at the time and how much the repairs would be.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Have the best customer service around. Will only use these guys from now on!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Competent friendly service department

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Thomas helped us

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Richard Karr is great i am happy with my vehicle. So happy with my vehicle i might trade it in and get another one. If anyone is looking for a great vehicle to get please go to Richard Karr.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Our experience with Richard Karr Motors was outstanding. The buying process was quick and flawless. We’ve never experienced anything like it. Our salesman Ty was phenomenal (thank you again Ty!) I can’t say enough good things about this dealership and all of the staff. It was well worth the drive to Waco to purchase our new vehicle. We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Focused on problem solution and keeping customer informed

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Even tho we didn’t buy here the experience was awesome. Ty our salesman was great when dealing with us. He really paid attention to everything my wife wanted in her new car and offered solutions.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

The people were super nice when we took our encore in fo aproblem

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Very Professional and super friendly. They have a State of the art Service department! With great people running it !

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great service. My service advisor John is outstanding

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

We took my wife's car in without an appointment for what we thought might be a serious problem. Leonard Betts got us checked in and promised to get it diagnosed that day. By 4:00 that afternoon, he had called and said the car was fixed, it was minor, and it could be picked up. I went to pick it up and Leonard explained the issue. He went to get the car, and when he brought it out, he had taken the time to run it thru the car wash because my wife had brought it in filthy! I didn't ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Friendly, fast service

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

My wife and I really enjoyed our experience at Richard Karr Motors. We originally went to look at a Cadillac, but we decided we liked the Acadia Denali better. They made the experience very simple and quick and gave us a great deal on our trade. I also like that they did not pressure us - they let us think about our purchase for a few days. They were very responsive to our questions. We will definitely return to Richard Karr in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

They provided excellent and professional service

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Worked with Thomas who I initially began conversations with via email from viewing vehicles online. He got back to me promptly with good answers and was very helpful when I came in for my physical test drive and in person questions. Enjoyed my experience and was surprised how quickly I was able to go through the whole process and begin enjoying my new truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Efficient, professional and courteous. Work was performed as scheduled. Courtesy ride was very easy and timely.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Everyone was very professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I had several questions about new Buick Enclave, and salesman, Todd Aardahl was kind enough to spend an hour of his time teaching me how to operate certain features. If you're ever in the market to buy a Buick, GMC or Cadillac, I would definitely ask for Todd Aardahl! Very best service and attitude to deal with someone who really needs help in understanding their new vehicle!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Ty was our sales person. He was really amazing!!! I recommend him to anyone trying to find a new vehicle. He made all so easy and smooth, nice guy, very helpful. Great experience, great people at Richard Karr!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

No pressure, knowledgeable sales team! Fast and smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Everybody there was so helpful and friendly I never had a good experience at dealership like Richard Karr this my second vehicle that I got from them and will continue to do business with Richard Karr

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

When we decided to begin the process, we talked with Jenifer Twitty and she was absolutely amazing, very professional and easy to talk to. We told her what we were trying to do and she listened and did an amazing job getting everything done in a timely manner and was a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely highly recommend anyone I know to go see Jenifer at your dealership. Amazing job all the way around!!! Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great experience with very patient, accommodating and kind people. Todd helped us purchase a Cadillac and took great care of us. Thank you Richard Karr team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Great experience with very patient, accommodating and kind people. Todd helped us purchase a Cadillac and took great care of us. Thank you Richard Karr team!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Barbara and David have provided us with awesome customer service for each vehicle we have purchased from Richard Karr!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Lenard, service representative, did a fantastic job taking care of issues related to my GMC Canyon pickup truck. Richard Karr, the owner, and the Service Manager both also did fantastic jobs taking care of my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Awesome sales staff, Larry and Tony always help me tremendously when looking for a used vehicle. Trustworthy and friendly. Give them a visit!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very nice and easy to work with staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Outstanding!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

good service, great price, no bs! Great salesman named Todd.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

The entire buying process was enjoyable. Salesperson and management were great to work with. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Very good and friendly service. Even washed my car for me. Great dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I recommend using Ernesto Ramirez as your sales consultant! in my opinion the best! Gave me the best deal!! He answered all my questions, he also follows up with me all the way in Abilene!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

The car buying experience was amazing. I really appreciate the deal put together for my daughter starting college at Baylor. I know for the next four years she has a team (Larry Miller, Thomas Contreras, Richard Karr) behind her and will do all that is needed for her to have a dependable vehicle. Thank you, working with them was truly a blessing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

I came to Richard Karr because they were recommended by trusted friends and I was not disappointed. The lovely professional at the front desk, my salesperson, Jennifer Twitty, the GM Richard Gough and their Service Department Director, Mike Lee all were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me. I will recommend them to everyone that I know. I feel like I made new friends and purchased a vehicle from wonderful, honest people.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review